Yhteystiedot

Seurajohtaja
Samuli Niskanen
samuli.niskanen@ols.fi
0400 680 555

Kilpajoukkueet

Valmennuspäällikkö
Ari Seppälä
ari.seppala@ols.fi
045 734 545 94

Junioripäällikkö
Ville Laukka
ville.laukka@ols.fi
040 844 2923

Talenttivalmentaja
Joana Martins
joana.martins@ols.fi

Kaupunginosajoukkueet

Seuratyöntekijä
Aatu Asikainen
aatu.asikainen@ols.fi
040 832 8984

Nappulatoiminnan koordinaattori (4-7v)
Janne Takkinen
janne.takkinen@ols.fi
044 491 6509

Valmennusosaamisen kehittäjä
Antti Neuvonen
antti.neuvonen@ols.fi
040 077 8143